Personal information - We collect your phone number, e-mail address and IP address so that we can provide the best service for you all the time and to secure your account. Also, we will collect the content and other information you provide when you use our product including while you sign up for an account, create or share the content and message with others.
Note: You can choose to share your views or life events about religion, political or on the subjects you are interested in. But make sure that you don’t share messages against the laws of our country. Also, we will scan the malicious content, abuse and prohibited messages to protect the integrity of our platform.
Your usage - We collect information about how you use our product such as content you view or engage with, the actions you take and so on.
Authentication - We use the information collected from you like e-mail address and phone number to authenticate your account. We mainly use the information to enable certain account features like login verification.
Location-related information – We use the location related information such as your IP address to personalize and improve our product.
Product development – We also use the information we have collected to develop more features and improve our product by conducting surveys and research.
Promote integrity, safety and security – We verify the account and its activity with the information we have collected. We also combat harmful conduct, detect & prevent spams or frauds or any other bad experience you may get to maintain the integrity of our product and also to promote safety and security of your account.
When you share and communicate using our product you can choose the audience to share. For example, you can share your content to WhatsApp or Facebook or any other social media based on your interest. Similarly, you can use the messaging option to communicate with anyone. Since it is public information, the message shared can be seen by anyone on our product whether they have an account or not. This information can be seen, shared or accessed by the people who integrate with our product.
We provide you with the ability to access, rectify, port and erase your data. We store the information shared by you until your account is deleted. This is like a case-by-case determination which depends on the things like the nature of the message you share, why it is collected, processed and relevant operational or legal retention needs. Also, when you delete your account we will delete all the things you have posted such as status which you will not be able to recover that information in the future.
With the response to a legal request, we will detect the frauds and try the best to prevent frauds. We also prevent the authorized use of our product, detect illegal or harmful activity. If will disable the account which shows the abuse or violation activities. The information of these accounts will be retained at least for a year to prevent any repeated abuse or other terms of violations.
Any other disputes will be resolved by us when you contact our service centre.
To delete your data from our app, please send an email to [email protected]